True Friend

 

By: Lovellia M. Luminate

 

Every music we heard and lyrics we sang, there is always a spark that touches our heart in a small way. That makes our heart dance in every beat of our favorite songs. There’s a saying “what we sing, sometimes that was our emotions and feelings” that every words that we follow in our mouth it feels like we are the one who wrote those lyrics because it relates to our own lives. Songs that made you cried, happy and sometimes you can’t never forget anymore the music and lyrics and it always playing in our heads; feels like is no tomorrow that beating in your mind and following the move of your heart.

Did you ever hear a music that relate to yourself as you? The music that feels you better when your lonely, alone, and even sad? Music are the ones who calms us down when we are very stress and those feelings and sometimes problems that we can’t help to carry. Music helps us to cry and explode our feelings to be felt well. Music sometimes identifies what we feel and what we are. Those songs that relate on our experience on the way we are together with our loved ones and friends. Those memories that always were flashing back in our minds. And that music/ song help us to remember those feelings because we relate it to our lives.

True Friend By: Miley Cyrus

We sign our cards and letters BFF
You’ve got a million ways to make me laugh
You’re lookin’ out for me, you’ve got my back
So good to have you around

You know the secrets I could never tell
And when I’m quiet you break through my shell
Don’t feel the need to do a rebel yell
‘Cause you keep my feet on the ground

You’re a true friend
You’re here till the end
You pull me aside when something ain’t right
Talk with me now and into the night
‘Til it’s alright again
You’re a true friend

You don’t get angry when I change the plans
Somehow you never have a second chance, and
Won’t say “I told you” when I’m wrong again
I’m so lucky that I’ve found

A true friend
You’re here till the end
You pull me aside when something ain’t right
Talk with me now and into the night
‘Til it’s alright again

True friends will go to the ends of the earth
Till they find the things you need
Friends hang on through the ups and the downs
Cause they’ve got someone to believe in

A true friend
You’re here till the end
You pull me aside when something ain’t right
Talk with me now and into the night
No need to pretend
You’re a true friend

You’re a true friend
You’re here till the end
You pull me aside when something ain’t right
Talk with me now and into the night
‘Til it’s alright again
You’re a true friend

You’re a true friend
You’re a true friend

This song is very close to my heart so much and not just me but to the people who can relate on this song valued the friendship to the person who really care as her/his best friend. The song that every best friends can relate; on how they bond as one like sisters and telling secrets to each other like trusting the best friend. A true friend song tell us the lyrics that a true friend is always there whatever circumstances and struggles we meet in the road or journey that we take in our daily life. We had a good and best of friends that we can lean on any problems that we had in or life. And what even decisions we make. Songs that inspires our heart in every beat and lyrics that always remains in our heart and mind forever. If things are marked you would never forget it until you’ll last breath of our lives. What feeling that you feel while you heard you favorite song? How it breaks your heart when you heard those brokenhearted songs?  Have you ever write a song that contains what you feel? What inspired you to write those lyrics that keep running in your mind? These questions are keeping asking in our minds but sometimes it feels that I heard that song through feelings and never forget because it feels me what I am. And what I am right now. Songs are just kept inspiring us and will keep inspire us.

-759 Words

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

